top of page

Locate a Facial AcuZone Practitioner Near You!

Ontario

Sue Todd (Author of Facial AcuZone Reflexology™ and Instructor)

Richmond Hill, Ontario

416-574-7885

suetodd@suetodd reflexology.com

Karen Saunders

Trent Lakes, Ontario

705-879-0165

karenc12009@hotmail.com


Tammy Tye-Edgley

Athens, Ontario

Grounded Sole Reflexology & Wellness

613-802-1998

www.groundedsolereflexology.com

Jeanette Giffin Shaw

Belwood, Ontario

519-242-6024

jrshaw@in.on.ca

Julie Humphries

Bridgenorth, Ontario

705-927-5499

healthyskinbyjulie@gmail.com

www.juliehumphries.ca



Jen Hauke

Natural Flow Reflexology

www.naturalflowreflexology.ca

jen@naturalflowreflexology.ca

905-244-3939

Located in Courtice

Angi Jones

Picton, Ontario

613-885-8311

angiswellnesscentre@gmail.com

Susan Richard RMT

666 Burhamthorpe Road,

Etobicoke, ON M9C 2Z4

416-626-8849

www.rutherfordmassage.ca

Lisa Gallant

Port Rowan, ON

lisa.reflexology@gmail.com

519-532-9847

Andrea Mifsud

Keswick, Ontario

289-221-3913

andrea.grunwald@rogers.com

Elizabeth Mason-Hudson

Little Britain, Ontario

905-424-9056

arbonneangel@me.com

Ana Maria Macaraeg

Markham, Ontario

maryanini@gmail.com

Monica Herce

Newmarket, Ontario

monicalherce@gmail.com

416-268-7081



Nancy Sinclair

Newmarket, Ontario

647-224-5345

Morena Petracca R.M.T

Oak Ridges, Ontario

905-313-0967

Nancy Anthony

Oshawa, Ontario

nranthony55@gmail.com

Annelise Greier

Smiths Falls, Ontario

289-927-7030

abgreier@gmail.com

Melinda Jayne Moir

Perth, Ontario

613-812-3377

moir1970@gmail.com

Darlene Foote

Peterborough, Ontario

705-748-0131

darlenemfoote@gmail.com

Debby Proctor

Pickering, Ontario

905-420-8181

dproctor1@rogers.com

Vanessa Schroeder

Tecumseh, Ontario

519-890-1587

vschroeder8@yahoo.com

www.healinglotusholistics.com

Michelle Hatton

Windsor Area

519-965-7474

mindyourfeet2011@gmail.com

Michelle Watt

Dundas, Ontario

www.totalbalanceandserenity.com

905-328-4288

P.E.I

Lisa Gallant

Spring and Summer/ P.E.I

lisa.reflexology@gmail.com

519-532-9847



Saskatchewan


Divine Elements Healing

Mary Ann Jones

222 Bosworth St

Wynyard SK

S0A 4T0

306 338 7955

U.S.A

Wendy Decker LMT

Bath, Maine

wendy@reflexologyandmassage.com

207-443-2572

www.reflexologyandmassage.com

Michele Nettles

Rockland, Maine

meg20rack@gmail.com

bottom of page