Sue Todd Reflexology and Readings - FAZR Practitioners
Sue Todd Reflexology and Readings -
Locate a Facial AcuZone Practitioner Near You!

Ontario

Sue Todd (Author of FAZR and Instructor)
Richmond Hill, Ontario
416-574-7885
suetodd@suetodd reflexology.com

Jeanette Giffin Shaw
Belwood, Ontario
519-242-6024
jrshaw@in.on.ca

Julie Humphries
Bridgenorth, Ontario
705-927-5499
healthyskinbyjulie@gmail.com
www.juliehumphries.ca

Susan Richard RMT
666  Burhamthorpe Road,
Etobicoke, ON  M9C 2Z4
416-626-8849
www.rutherfordmassage.ca

Lisa Gallant
Fall and Winter/ Hamilton, Ontario
Spring and Summer/ P.E.I
lisa.reflexology@gmail.com
519-532-9847

Andrea Mifsud
Keswick, Ontario
289-221-3913
andrea.grunwald@rogers.com

Elizabeth Mason-Hudson
Little Britain, Ontario
905-424-9056
arbonneangel@me.com

Ana Maria Macaraeg
Markham, Ontario
maryanini@gmail.com

Monica Herce
Newmarket, Ontario
monicalherce@gmail.com
416-268-7081

Nancy Sinclair
Newmarket, Ontario
647-224-5345

Morena Petracca R.M.T
Oak Ridges, Ontario
905-313-0967

Nancy Anthony
Oshawa, Ontario
nranthony55@gmail.com

Annelise Greier
Oshawa, Ontario
289-927-7030
agreier@rogers.com

Darlene Foote
Peterborough, Ontario
705-748-0131
darlenemfoote@gmail.com

Debby Proctor
Pickering, Ontario
905-420-8181
dproctor1@rogers.com

Michelle Hatton
Windsor Area
519-965-7474
mindyourfeet2011@gmail.com

P.E.I

Lisa Gallant
Spring and Summer/ P.E.I
lisa.reflexology@gmail.com
519-532-9847


U.S.A

Wendy Decker LMT
Bath, Maine
wendy@reflexologyandmassage.com
207-443-2572
www.reflexologyandmassage.com

Michele Nettles
Rockland, Maine
meg20rack@gmail.com




Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint